The Opportunity of a Lifetime

Olivia B.

I am on to the first week in March, and that means it’s been a month. Wow…time really is going fast! I’m starting to get used to the fact that I’m here, but I still have my moments of wanting nothing but to be at home. I think no matter where life takes me ill always be that way! As much as I sometimes do like being alone, and do my own thing, I have learned that life is nothing if you are surrounded and supported by those you love!

In less than 2 weeks I finally get to see my Mom and Brother! I wish it were the whole family, but those two will do! 🙂 I can hardly wait. It’s weird being here without anyone, but especially my brother, best friend, and partner in crime. I never thought id say this, but I miss waiting on him and doing…

View original post 813 more words

Leave a Reply

